Board of Governors

Officers

 

Eric George, President 
Insurance Association of CT
860-547-0610
egeorge@iaconnecticut.com

Scott Trenholm, Immediate Past President 
Grant Thorton, LLP
860-781-6702  
scott.trenholm@us.gt.com

Chris Van DeHoef, First Vice President
860-716-4461
chris@pennlincoln.com

Anthony Viscogliosi, Second Vice President 
Viscogliosi Brothers
860-645-7700
aviscogliosi@vbllc.com

Barbara Snyder, Treasurer 
bjsnyder2525@gmail.com

James Heffernan, Secretary
Travelers
860-277-3814
jheffernan107@cox.net

Margaret Lawson, Assistant Secretary
CPTV 
860-275-7259 
specialgifts@cptv.com

Tony Cashman, Assistant Secretary
Cashman & Katz
860-798-8446
tonyc@cashman-katz.com

Nicholas Cianci, Assistant Secretary
New England Financial Group
860-313-4816
ncianci@hartford.nef.com

Louis George, Club Counsel
Hassett & George
860-651-1333
lgeorge@hgesq.com

Board Members

Dean Azzam
dazzam@aztecheng.com

Michele Perrault Czarzasty
914-572-0643
mmperr2@gmail.com

Allison Davis
JP Morgan
203.629.3162
alison.davis@jpmorgan.com

John Healey
jhealey@mesirowfinancial.com

Ryan Keating
Keating Agency
860-760-9032
Ryan@keatingagency.com

David Kinahan
davekinahan@ymail.com

Tom Mongellow
CT Bankers Association
860-677-5060
mongellowt@ctbank.com

Adam Schwartz
S&S Worldwide
860-537-3451
als@ssww.com

Patrick Sheehan 
Stifel, Nicolaus & Co., Inc. 
860-324-2001 
Sheehan38@cox.net

Dan Tapper
860-668-4259
dtapper@ctpr.com

Olga Timofeyeva-Vogt 
The Hartford
207-547-4647 
olga.timofeyeva-vogt@thehartford.com