Board of Governors

Officers

 

Scott Trenholm, President 
Grant Thorton, LLP
860-781-6702  
scott.trenholm@us.gt.com

Brien Beakey, Immediate Past President
The Health Consultants Group
860-351-0101
bbeakey@myhcg.com

Karen Reich, First Vice President
The Hartford
860-547-3799
klreich@comcast.net

Anthony Viscogliosi, Second Vice President
Viscogliosi Brothers
860-645-7700
aviscogliosi@vbllc.com

Barbara Snyder, Treasurer
Whittlesey & Hadley, PC
860-524-4463
bsnyder@whcpa.com

Margaret Lawson, Assistant Treasurer 
CPTV 
860-275-7259 
specialgifts@cptv.com

James Heffernan, Secretary
Travelers
860-277-3814
jheffern@travelers.com

Patrick Sheehan, Assistant Secretary
Stifel, Nicolaus & Co., Inc. 
860-324-2001 
Sheehan38@cox.net

Nicholas Cianci, Assistant Secretary
New England Financial Group
860-313-4816
ncianci@hartford.nef.com

Kenneth Alleyne, Assistant Secretary
Hart Haven Capital
860-648-4480
kalleyne@harthavencapital.com

Louis George, Club Counsel
Hassett & George
860-651-1333
lgeorge@hgesq.com

Board Members

Tony Cashman
Cashman & Katz
860-798-8446
tonyc@cashman-katz.com

Michele Perrault Czarzasty
914-572-0643
mmperr2@gmail.com

Allison Davis
JP Morgan
203.629.3162
alison.davis@jpmorgan.com

Eric George
Insurance Association of CT
860-547-0610
egeorge@iaconnecticut.com

Lee Hoffman
Pullman & Comley
860-424-4315 
lhoffman@pullcom.com

Ryan Keating
Keating Agency
860-760-9032
Ryan@keatingagency.com

Tom Mongellow
CT Bankers Association
860-677-5060
mongellowt@ctbank.com

Adam Schwartz
S&S Worldwide
860-537-3451
als@ssww.com

Dan Tapper
860-668-4259
dtapper@ctpr.com

Olga Timofeyeva-Vogt 
The Hartford
207-547-4647 
olga.timofeyeva-vogt@thehartford.com

Chris Van DeHoef
860-716-4461
chris@pennlincoln.com

Joe Zwiebel 
Hartford Business Journal 
207-236-9998 
jzwiebel@hartfordbusiness.com